Oh petit fours…

I had never tried to make petit fours before I received this order. A sweet friend of mine, Esther ordered them for a wedding shower she was throwing for another friend, Cheese, so I wanted them to be perfect. I Googled, YouTubed, and consulted Wilton.com then just went for it. It wasn’t as easy was videos made it look, but it wasn’t as difficult as I expected either. I feel like if I had a small square cookie cutter it may have been easier to make them uniform. I’m going to keep working on my petit four skills. Nonetheless, I’m pretty proud of my first stab!

20161118_151556.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

